Free BSL Taster
Intro to BSL Training Course

FREE BSL Taster

Every month, at our Training centres in Birmingham and London, we offer free BSL Tasters for beginners of the language.

The concept behind these popular sessions is to 'try before you buy'. We know paying for a course is a big commitment, so why not come along to a free Taster and see if BSL is for you or not.

The session will also includes information on upcoming BSL Level 1 courses, should you want to start your journey into learning BSL straightaway. You'll also get a money off voucher, if you sign up on the night.

What are you waiting for? Join us at one of our upcoming Tasters. Contact beth.poole@remark.uk.com or call 0207 269 2621 to book your place.

Wednesday 5th September - 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 3rd October - 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 7th November - 6pm – 8pm
Wednesday 5th December - 6pm – 8pm

Wednesday 9th January - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 6th February - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 6th March - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 10th April - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 8th May - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 5th June - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 3rd July - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 7th August - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 4th September - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 9th October - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 6th November - 6pm - 8pm
Wednesday 4th December - 6pm - 8pm

BSL Taster Training Day

BSL taster at Remark!
Monday 10th September – 6pm – 8pm
Monday 8th October – 6pm – 8pm
Monday  12th November – 6pm – 8pm
Monday 10th December – 6pm – 8pm

Alex O'Farrell

BSL Taster

The BSL Taster was very engaging and the teacher was really friendly. I liked that it helped you understand deaf culture. 

Abi Jega

BSL Taster

I thoroughly enjoyed the BSL Taster, I liked learning signs for basic conversation and place names.