FREE BSL Beginner Session

Every month, at our Training centre in London, we offer free BSL classes for beginners of the language.

The concept behind these popular sessions is to 'try before you buy'. We know paying for a course is a big commitment, so why not come along to a free class and see if BSL is for you or not.

The session also includes information on upcoming BSL Level 1 courses, should you want to start your journey into learning BSL straightaway. You'll also get £50 off, if you sign up on the night!

What are you waiting for? Join us at one of our upcoming intro sessions.

Contact training@remark.uk.com or call 0207 269 2621 to book your place.

Please make sure you check your junk mail for our response as we have some problems recently with our emails going into junk!

Our full address is Remark!, 18 Leather Lane, London, EC1N 7SU

Wednesday 4th May - 12pm -2pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Wednesday 1st June - 12pm -2pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Thursday 23rd June - 6pm -8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Thursday 28th July - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Monday 15th August - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Saturday 17th September - 11am - 1pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Monday 12th September - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Monday 10th October - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Wednesday 8th November - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Tuesday 6th December - 6pm - 8pm
Location: 18 Leather Lane, Remark!

Alex O'Farrell

BSL Taster

The BSL Taster was very engaging and the teacher was really friendly. I liked that it helped you understand deaf culture. 

Abi Jega

BSL Taster

I thoroughly enjoyed the BSL Taster, I liked learning signs for basic conversation and place names.